IAP CoP Board of Directors

Leadership is important! The IAP CoP is steered by a Board of Directors that is comprised of IAPs from around the world. Representatives are elected for a 3-year term, and their appointments are staggered to ensure continuity.

Only IAPs whose membership dues are current may vote.


The date for the next IAP CoP Board elections is to be determined and will be shared with all IAPs in good standing. The slate of candidates is normally announced one month before the elections.

Current Board Members

Mike NakornkhetDenver International Airport
Christine Gideon MwakatobeKilimanjaro International Airport
Sulaiman Zainul AbidinAeroscape Services
Jessica Marin-UrreaMiami Dade International Airport
Sunil Kumar MunnangiGMR Hyderabad International Airport
Tonci PeovicDubrovnik, Croatia
Tony SewellPerth International Airport